S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	RESULT
1	40101	Aadhya Kori	PROMOTED
2	40102	Aaradhy Gupta	*WITHHELD
3	40103	Ananya Pandey	PROMOTED
4	40104	Anisha Shriwas	PROMOTED
5	40105	Anushka Ghosh	*WITHHELD
6	40106	Aradhya Sonakar	PROMOTED
7	40107	Anshia Bole	PROMOTED
8	40108	C Parthivi	PROMOTED
9	40109	Dropati Kashyap	PROMOTED
10	40110	Jigyasa Thakur	PROMOTED
11	40111	Lavanya Gaikwar	PROMOTED
12	40112	Manvee Naik	PROMOTED
13	40113	Meera Kaushik	PROMOTED
14	40114	Nirosha Khute	PROMOTED
15	40115	Prisha Das	PROMOTED
16	40116	Pritisha Samuei	PROMOTED
17	40117	Rishika Priya	PROMOTED
18	40118	Shivali Mishra	PROMOTED
19	40119	Stuti Singh	PROMOTED
20	40120	Sunanda Pandey	PROMOTED
21	40121	Swati Jain	*WITHHELD
22	40122	Trishna Nair	PROMOTED
23	40123	Upasana Gill	*WITHHELD
24	40124	Yummy Luthra	PROMOTED
25	40125	Aaradhy Gauraha	PROMOTED
26	40126	Addvay Kumar	PROMOTED
27	40127	Advaith Ajesh	PROMOTED
28	40128	Advit Roy	PROMOTED
29	40129	Akansh Pratap	PROMOTED
30	40130	Alok Mahto	PROMOTED
31	40131	Anant Kumar	PROMOTED
32	40132	Arpit sarkar	PROMOTED
33	40133	Aryan Dinkar	PROMOTED
34	40134	Daksh Mahajan	PROMOTED
35	40135	Khilesh	PROMOTED
36	40136	Lokesh Kashyap	PROMOTED
37	40137	Md Farhan	PROMOTED
38	40138	Nikul Athankar	PROMOTED
39	40139	Ojasva Kesharwani	PROMOTED
40	40140	Paritosh kumar	PROMOTED
41	40141	Pasupleti Dhruv Kumar	PROMOTED
42	40142	Priyansh Bhatt	PROMOTED

43	40143	Riyansh Chandra	PROMOTED
44	40144	Rudra Pratap	PROMOTED
45	40145	Siddhant Shukla	PROMOTED
46	40146	Subham Shriwas	*WITHHELD
47	40147	Uddyam Kumar	PROMOTED
48	40148	Vedant Gupta	PROMOTED

^{*} Those students whose result is withheld may contact in the office after lockdown.

^{*} Regular classes will start from 15th April.

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	RESULT
1	40201	Adhishri Haldar	PROMOTED
2	40202	Akanksha Mishra	PROMOTED
3	40203	Anushka Dutta choudhary	PROMOTED
4	40204	Anvita Pandey	*WITHHELD
5	40205	C Vanshika	PROMOTED
6	40206	Chetna Ganweer	PROMOTED
7	40207	Darshneeta Tiwari	PROMOTED
8	40208	Ishika Athaley	PROMOTED
9	40209	Khyati Chandra	PROMOTED
10	40210	Navneet Juneja	PROMOTED
11	40211	Nishtha Jaiswal	PROMOTED
12	40212	Prachi Dubey	PROMOTED
13	40213	Revati Juneja	PROMOTED
14	40214	Riya Soni	PROMOTED
15	40215	Sanchi Chawla	PROMOTED
16	40216	Shruti Sahu	PROMOTED
17	40217	Srishti Sahu	PROMOTED
18	40218	Sudeepa Ghore	PROMOTED
19	40219	Aaradhya Dubey	*WITHHELD
20	40220	Aarav Panda	PROMOTED
21	40221	Aarav Sahu	PROMOTED
22	40222	Aarush Singh Chandel	PROMOTED
23	40223	Akshat Gupta	*WITHHELD
24	40224	Anmol Gawala	PROMOTED
25	40225	Ansh Ghore	PROMOTED
26	40226	Arnav Sahu	PROMOTED
27	40227	Arsh Prasad	PROMOTED
28	40228	Ashish Singh	PROMOTED
29	40229	Ashutosh CHATURVEDI	*WITHHELD
30	40230	Atharv SHUKLA	PROMOTED
31	40231	Aviral Kumar BHATT	PROMOTED
32	40232	Divyam Bajpai	PROMOTED
33	40233	Faraz Faisal	PROMOTED
34	40234	Inesh Dubey	PROMOTED
35	40235	J Nag Shubham	PROMOTED
36	40236	Jayesh Tiwari	PROMOTED
37	40237	Kirtiwan Pandey	PROMOTED
38	40238	Lakshya Singh Rajput	*WITHHELD
39	40239	M Salah	PROMOTED
40	40240	Naitik Gupta	PROMOTED
41	40241	Parth Sarthi Biswas	PROMOTED
42	40242	Praket Sahu	PROMOTED

43	40243	Priyansh Siriah	*WITHHELD
44	40244	Rajveer Singh	*WITHHELD
45	40245	Sajal Sharma	PROMOTED
46	40246	Sheikh Rizwan	*WITHHELD
47	40247	Snehil Jha	PROMOTED
48	40248	Vedant Kumar Kashyap	PROMOTED
49	40249	Vir Milind Chahunde	PROMOTED
50	40250	Viraj Singh	PROMOTED

^{*} Those students whose result is withheld may contact in the office after lockdown.

^{*} Regular classes will start from 15th April.

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	RESULT
1	40301	Anavi Saini	PROMOTED
2	40302	Anya Sharma	PROMOTED
3	40303	Chahat Singh	PROMOTED
4	40304	DDrishya Rao	PROMOTED
5	40305	Dhani Sinha	PROMOTED
6	40306	Divyanshi Dixit	PROMOTED
7	40307	Dyuksha Mishra	*WITHHELD
8	40308	Janhavi Yadav	PROMOTED
9	40309	Pratiksha Yadav	PROMOTED
10	40310	Princy Jaiswal	PROMOTED
11	40311	RoliShri	PROMOTED
12	40312	Shreekriti Gupta	PROMOTED
13	40313	Shreya Paul	PROMOTED
14	40314	Siddhima Dubey	PROMOTED
15	40315	Sparsh Jangde	PROMOTED
16	40316	Swadha Rai	PROMOTED
17	40317	Tanisha Bain	PROMOTED
18	40318	Upasana Singh	PROMOTED
19	40319	Aarshab Ojha	*WITHHELD
20	40320	Abhijeet Bhandari	PROMOTED
21	40321	Akshat Tiwari	PROMOTED
22	40322	Aniruddha Agrawal	PROMOTED
23	40323	Anshumaan Patel	PROMOTED
24	40324	Avnish Mishra	PROMOTED
25	40325	Avigyat Gauraha	PROMOTED
26	40326	Ayan De	PROMOTED
27	40327	Ayush Singh Thakur	PROMOTED
28	40328	Dhairya Dhar Sharma	*WITHHELD
29	40329	Divyam Raj	PROMOTED
30	40330	Divyam Soni	PROMOTED
31	40331	Divyaman Sharma	*WITHHELD
32	40332	Harsh Vindhyaraj	PROMOTED
33	40333	Harshit Dewangan	PROMOTED
34	40334	Hridaan Tiwari	PROMOTED
35	40335	Ishan Vishwakarma	PROMOTED
36	40336	Kartik Saxena	PROMOTED
37	40337	Kushagra Kashyap	PROMOTED
38	40338	Meet Patel	PROMOTED
39	40339	Mrityunjay Kashyap	PROMOTED
40	40340	Raj Milind Chahande	PROMOTED
40	40341	Raushan Bhojwani	*WITHHELD
40	40342	Rudra Dewangan	PROMOTED

40	40343	Ruthwik Loke	PROMOTED
40	40344	Sajal Sharma	PROMOTED
40	40345	Sashank Kaushik	PROMOTED
40	40346	Shaahaan Hasan	PROMOTED
40	40347	Shrish Goyal	PROMOTED
40	40348	T Lakshit Karthikeyan	PROMOTED
40	40349	Utkarsh Raj	PROMOTED

^{*} Those students whose result is withheld may contact in the office after lockdown.

^{*} Regular classes will start from 15th April.

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENTS	RESULT
1	40401	Aadya pandey	PROMOTED
2	40402	Aarna Tiwari	PROMOTED
3	40403	Advika bajpai	PROMOTED
4	40404	Anushka Sahu	*WITHHELD
5	40405	Anushka Tejwani	PROMOTED
6	40406	Asmita	*WITHHELD
7	40407	Bhavya Sinha	PROMOTED
8	40408	Devyani Chhatre	PROMOTED
9	40409	Gonika Baghel	PROMOTED
10	40410	M. Daya	PROMOTED
11	40411	Muskan sahu	PROMOTED
12	40412	Neshu Sahu.	PROMOTED
13	40413	Nritya rahi	PROMOTED
14	40414	Ku Plaksha Tiwari	*WITHHELD
15	40415	Purvi Tekam	PROMOTED
16	40416	Rabnoor kaur chhabra	*WITHHELD
17	40417	Shaili Shukla	PROMOTED
18	40418	Siddhi bhandari	PROMOTED
19	40419	Snigdha meras	PROMOTED
20	40420	Soumya yadav	PROMOTED
21	40421	Sudiksha Chouksey	PROMOTED
22	40422	T.Divya Tulsi	PROMOTED
23	40423	Tanvi Jha	PROMOTED
24	40424	Vaishnavi Panjwani	*WITHHELD
25	40425	Adi singh	PROMOTED
26	40426	Aayaan lalchandani	*WITHHELD
27	40427	Aman Kumar Singh	PROMOTED
28	40428	Amulya khare	PROMOTED
29	40429	Aariv Sharma	PROMOTED
30	40430	Ansh sharma	PROMOTED
31	40431	Arnav sharma	PROMOTED
32	40432	Arpit Gupta	PROMOTED
33	40433	Bhavesh	*WITHHELD
34	40434	Divyam Kumar	PROMOTED
35	40435	Grace	PROMOTED
36	40436	Harsh agrawal	*WITHHELD
37	40437	Himesh	PROMOTED
38	40438	Niloy Hiradhar	PROMOTED
39	40439	Priyansh Kumar	PROMOTED
40	40440	R.Shiv Ganesh	*WITHHELD

41	40441	Rehan bole	PROMOTED
42	40442	Rishit Verma	PROMOTED
43	40443	Rudra Prasad Kashyap	PROMOTED
44	40444	Shlok	PROMOTED
45	40445	Shouryansh Singh	*WITHHELD
46	40446	Suryoday Pandey	*WITHHELD
47	40447	Varad Singh	PROMOTED
48	40448	Varun Pandey	PROMOTED
49	40449	Yash Kansal	PROMOTED

^{*} Those students whose result is withheld may contact in the office after lockdown.

^{*} Regular classes will start from 15th April.