CLASS: IX A

S.NO	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	90101	AASTHA PANDEY	PROMOTED
2	90102	AGRIMA GUPTA	PROMOTED
3	90103	AKANKSHA SHUKLA	PROMOTED
4	90104	ANANYA SARKAR	PROMOTED
5	90105	ANUSHKA SHUKLA	PROMOTED
6	90106	ANVESHA RANJAN	PROMOTED
7	90107	ANWESHA DAS	PROMOTED
8	90108	AYUSHI ANAND	PROMOTED
9	90109	CHANCHAL MARAWI	PROMOTED
10	90110	DIVA DIVANSHI	PROMOTED
11	90111	GARIMA SHUKLA	*WITHHELD
12	90112	HARSHITA CHAUHAN	*WITHHELD
13	90113	NITIGYA SHRIVAS	PROMOTED
14	90114	PALAK MISHRA	PROMOTED
15	90115	POOJA SINGH	PROMOTED
16	90116	RANU SINGH	PROMOTED
17	90117	RIDDHI CHOUDHARY	PROMOTED
18	90118	SHAILY PANDEY	*WITHHELD
19	90119	SULAGNA MAJI	PROMOTED
20	90120	SWATI DUBEY	PROMOTED
21	90121	UNNATI YADAV	PROMOTED
22	90122	VINEETA KUMARI CHAUHAN	PROMOTED
23	90123	VRINDA GARG	PROMOTED
24	90124	AARY MARSHAL INNES	PROMOTED
25	90125	AASHISH KUMAR SONI	PROMOTED
26	90126	ADITYA KOTWANI	PROMOTED
27	90127	ADITYA SALUJA	PROMOTED
28	90128	ARCHIT MODI	PROMOTED
29	90129	ARPIT RATHORE	PROMOTED

		_	
30	90130	ARYAN DUBEY	PROMOTED
31	90131	ASHISH RANJAN	PROMOTED
32	90132	BHAVYA CHAUHAN	PROMOTED
33	90133	DIVYANSH WADHWANI	*WITHHELD
34	90134	HARSHAL PATHAK	PROMOTED
35	90135	HRISHABH CHAKRABORTY	PROMOTED
36	90136	KANHA PATEL	PROMOTED
37	90137	KANISHAK SINGH NAGESH	*WITHHELD
38	90138	KEVIN PAUL	PROMOTED
39	90139	LUV SHRIVAS	*WITHHELD
40	90140	MANAN AGRAWAL	PROMOTED
41	90141	MIHIR LANJHIYANA	PROMOTED
42	90142	OM KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	90143	P.CHAITANYA RAO	*WITHHELD
44	90144	PRAGYANS NAYAK	*WITHHELD
45	90145	PROJESH HARI BHARAT	PROMOTED
46	90146	RISHIK SALUJA	PROMOTED
47	90147	RISHITAM DUA	PROMOTED
48	90148	ROHIT WADHWANI	PROMOTED
49	90149	SAHIL SWAIN	PROMOTED
50	90150	SHAHIL GUPTA	PROMOTED
51	90151	SHOUBIK SAHA	PROMOTED
52	90152	SHOURYA AGRAWAL	PROMOTED
53	90153	ANVESHA SHUKLA	PROMOTED

- 2. *Those whose result is withheld may contact the office after lock down.
- 3. Regular classes will start from 15th April

CLASS: IX B

S.NO	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	90201	AASTHA	*WITHHELD
2	90202	ADITI SHARMA	PROMOTED
3	90203	AIRISH KHAN	PROMOTED
4	90204	ANANYA AGRAWAL	*WITHHELD
5	90205	ANUSHREE SINGH	PROMOTED
6	90206	BHUMIKA SINGH	PROMOTED
7	90207	D KRITY REDDY	PROMOTED
8	90208	ISHIKA DWIVEDI	*WITHHELD
9	90209	KAMAKSHI TAMRAKAR	*WITHHELD
10	90210	MAANSI BANJARE	*WITHHELD
11	90211	MAGHEE SINHA	PROMOTED
12	90212	MUSKAN PATEL	PROMOTED
13	90213	NEHAL	PROMOTED
14	90214	OSHIN MESHRAM	PROMOTED
15	90215	PRAGATI SINGH CHANDEL	PROMOTED
16	90216	RAJESHWARI TRIPATHI	*WITHHELD
17	90217	RITIKA TRIPATHI	PROMOTED
18	90218	SARA SHASTRY	*WITHHELD
19	90219	SAUNDARYA RATHORE	PROMOTED
20	90220	SEJAL SARAS	PROMOTED
21	90221	SHREYA SALINI NAYAK	PROMOTED
22	90222	SHREYA SHUKLA	*WITHHELD
23	90223	SHRIJAL CHATURVEDI	PROMOTED
24	90224	SHUBHI SHUKLA	PROMOTED
25	90225	TANISHA VERMA	PROMOTED
26	90226	TANYA PATHAK	PROMOTED
27	90227	VARSHA MISHRA	PROMOTED
28	90228	ABHISESH RAMESH DHAL	PROMOTED
29	90229	ABHISHEK SHARMA	PROMOTED

30	90230	ADITYA GURUDIWAN	PROMOTED
31	90231	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	PROMOTED
32	90232	ANIMESH CHANANI	PROMOTED
33	90233	ANKUR CHAKRABORTY	PROMOTED
34	90234	AYAN KHAN	PROMOTED
35	90235	AYUSH GUPTA	*WITHHELD
36	90236	AYUSH KATAILIHA	*WITHHELD
37	90237	AYUSH PANDEY	PROMOTED
38	90238	AYUSH TIWARI	*WITHHELD
39	90239	BHARAT SHANKAR ACHARYA	PROMOTED
40	90240	DEEPANSHU YADAV	PROMOTED
41	90241	DIPANJAN SARKAR	PROMOTED
42	90242	JASON SUSHIL KUMAR	PROMOTED
43	90243	K DIWAKAR SAI	PROMOTED
44	90244	KANHA BAGHEL	PROMOTED
45	90245	MOHAMMAD AHMAD	PROMOTED
46	90246	PAKIJZ AMANN	PROMOTED
47	90247	PAVITRA JAISWAL	PROMOTED
48	90248	PRATEEK SAHU	PROMOTED
49	90249	RAJ VARDHAN NAIK	*WITHHELD
50	90250	RAMANSH RAI	PROMOTED
51	90251	SHIVANSH SHARMA	PROMOTED
52	90252	SHRIYANSH DUBEY	PROMOTED
53	90253	SHUBHRANSHU BEHERA	PROMOTED
54	90254	SPARSH MISHRA	PROMOTED
55	90255	TUSHAR BHARGAV	PROMOTED
56	90256	ANIMESH ABHI DUBEY	PROMOTED
57	90257	YASHODHARA BORTHAKUR	PROMOTED

2. *Those whose result is withheld may contact the office after lock down.

3. Regular classes will start from 15th April

CLASS: IX C

S.NO	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	90301	ADITI SHARMA	PROMOTED
2	90302	AKSHARA GEDAM	*WITHHELD
3	90303	ANANYA GURUDIWAN	*WITHHELD
4	90304	ANUSHKA SHUKLA	PROMOTED
5	90305	BINDESHWARI BANJARE	PROMOTED
6	90306	HARSHITA SHARMA	*WITHHELD
7	90307	ISHANVI SAHU	PROMOTED
8	90308	JAGRITI NAIR	PROMOTED
9	90309	JANHVI MUDALIAR	PROMOTED
10	90310	KAVYA YADAV	PROMOTED
11	90311	L. RITIKA RAO	PROMOTED
12	90312	MANSI UPADHYAY	PROMOTED
13	90313	OORJA SONI	PROMOTED
14	90314	PARUL PANDEY	PROMOTED
15	90315	PAYAL BISWAL	PROMOTED
16	90316	PRIYA PANDEY	PROMOTED
17	90317	RIZPA GREENE	PROMOTED
18	90318	SANNIDHYA GIRI	PROMOTED
19	90319	SHAIVI VERMA	PROMOTED
20	90320	SHAMBHAVI TIWARI	PROMOTED
21	90321	SHREEYA DUBEY	PROMOTED
22	90322	SHRISHTI KAUSHIK	PROMOTED
23	90323	S. MEENAL	PROMOTED
24	90324	SOUMYA SONI	PROMOTED
25	90325	TAHSEEN NOORI	PROMOTED
26	90326	TANISHQ CHHABRA	PROMOTED
27	90327	AAMIR SIDDIQUI	*WITHHELD
28	90328	AAYAN ALI KHAN	PROMOTED
29	90329	AMAN GUPTA	*WITHHELD

	1	-	
30	90330	ANURAG KUMAR	PROMOTED
31	90331	ARJUN GURUDIWAN	*WITHHELD
32	90332	ARYAN RAJ AGRAWAL	PROMOTED
33	90333	AYUSH KHANDEKAR	PROMOTED
34	90334	DHRUPAD SANYAL	PROMOTED
35	90335	GURUDEV PRASAD PANDEY	*WITHHELD
36	90336	KUSH KUMAR JAISWAL	PROMOTED
37	90337	LAKSHYA JHA	PROMOTED
38	90338	MAYANK GUPTA	PROMOTED
39	90339	MOHAMMAD SAAD	PROMOTED
40	90340	NEERAJ PATEL	PROMOTED
41	90341	OJASH KASHYAP	PROMOTED
42	90342	PRATYUSH SONI	*WITHHELD
43	90343	PRITHVI PRATAP SINGH	PROMOTED
44	90344	SAHIL LALCHANDANI	*WITHHELD
45	90345	SAKSHAM SHUKLA	PROMOTED
46	90346	SANJAY A. MEHTA	PROMOTED
47	90347	SIDDHARTH RAJU	PROMOTED
48	90348	SUJAL BALMIKI	PROMOTED
49	90349	SURYA S . RAO	PROMOTED
50	90350	SWASTIK SAINATH TIWARI	PROMOTED
51	90351	TATHAGAT	PROMOTED
52	90352	VARUN SINGH	PROMOTED
53	90353	VISHWA DEWANGAN	PROMOTED
54	90354	YASH LALCHANDANI	*WITHHELD

- 2. *Those whose result is withheld may contact the office after lock down.
- 3. Regular classes will start from 15th April

CLASS: IX D

S.NO	ROLL NO.	NAME	RESULT
1	90401	Aditi Sahu	*WITHHELD
2	90402	Akansha Bhoute	PROMOTED
3	90403	Anchal Jain	PROMOTED
4	90404	Anshita Nath	PROMOTED
5	90405	Asmita Mandal	PROMOTED
6	90406	Bhumi Tandon	PROMOTED
7	90407	Chetna Mohanty	PROMOTED
8	90408	Drishti Dangwani	PROMOTED
9	90409	Gulmeet Kaur Chhabra	*WITHHELD
10	90410	Jahnavi Dubey	PROMOTED
11	90411	Jasika	PROMOTED
12	90412	Kanishka Sahu	PROMOTED
13	90413	Khushi Gurung	PROMOTED
14	90414	Khushi Jaiswal	PROMOTED
15	90415	M. Sai Lasya	PROMOTED
16	90416	Mahi Singh Chauhan	PROMOTED
17	90417	Meenal Shende	PROMOTED
18	90418	Prachi Behera	PROMOTED
19	90419	Renesha Mandal	PROMOTED
20	90420	Sakina Vanak	PROMOTED
21	90421	Shreepriya Sahu	PROMOTED
22	90422	Shreya Shrivastava	PROMOTED
23	90423	Vaishnavi Tiwari	PROMOTED
24	90424	Vartika Pandey	PROMOTED
25	90425	Aass Narayan Pandey	PROMOTED
26	90426	Achiyut Gupta	*WITHHELD
27	90427	Adarsh Shankar Pandey	PROMOTED
28	90428	Aditya Sahu	PROMOTED
29	90429	Anurag Kaushik	PROMOTED

30	90430	Ashutosh Kumar Jaiswal	PROMOTED
31	90431	Jampala Pushkal	PROMOTED
32	90432	Kaivalya Chandel	PROMOTED
33	90433	Lakshya Singh	PROMOTED
34	90434	M. Anirudh	PROMOTED
35	90435	Madhvendra Tiwari	PROMOTED
36	90436	Manas Bhattacharya	PROMOTED
37	90437	Mayank Dahre	PROMOTED
38	90438	Md. Jaish Khan	PROMOTED
39	90439	Meet Gajbhiye	PROMOTED
40	90440	Mohit Bajaj	PROMOTED
41	90441	Parth Singh	PROMOTED
42	90442	Piyush Rai	*WITHHELD
43	90443	Prakhar Verma	PROMOTED
44	90444	Prasiddha Kumar Saha	PROMOTED
45	90445	Pratit Sinha	PROMOTED
46	90446	Sarthak Kumar	PROMOTED
47	90447	Shivam M.S.	PROMOTED
48	90448	Shreyansh Maurya	PROMOTED
49	90449	Shreyash	PROMOTED
50	90450	Syed Mohammed Ali	PROMOTED
51	90451	Tanay Krishna Agrawal	PROMOTED
52	90452	Utsav Sharma	PROMOTED
53	90453	Vaibhav Kashyap	PROMOTED
54	90454	Vedansh Sharma	PROMOTED
55	90455	Vibhu Deo Sharma	PROMOTED

2. *Those whose result is withheld may contact the office after lock down.

3. Regular classes will start from 15th April