STUDENTS COUNCIL-2023



HEAD BOY
BHARAT SHANKAR ACHARYA



DISCIPLINE IN-CHARGE
SHAURYA AGRAWAL



CULTURAL CAPTAIN
SOUMYA SONI



HEAD GIRL OSHIN MESHRAM



LITERARY CAPTAIN
ANANYA AGRAWAL



SPORTS CAPTAIN
SUJAL BALMIKI

HOUSE CAPTAINS



DAYANAND HOUSE
VARSHA MISHRA



VIVEKANAND HOUSE
PAYAL BISWAL



HANSRAJ HOUSE JASIKA



AANAND SWAMI HOUSE
BHAVYA CHAUHAN